Google Reviews

Pam Wooden Avatar

This was the best place EVER’, especially if you just need x-rays.

Pam Wooden 6/15/2021
Mika Settles Avatar

I have to say that so far I love this place. First, I had No problem making an appt.. Once I was in the exam room (5 min wait 😊) everyone was professional. The Doctors assistant listened to me very carefully, I never felt rushed, and relayed everything about my shoulder to the doctor.I felt like They clearly understood what my problem was. X-ray was done, treatment done and now it’s 24 hours later and I had the best nights sleep that I’ve had about six months. I’m soooo glad I came here!

Mika Settles 5/05/2021
Cheryl Illig Avatar

I, as well as my husband have used this clinic for many years. I have had a meniscus repair and an ACL replacement about 4 years ago. My husband had Rotator Cuff tare this past year. Dr Kaelin did the surgeries for both of us. The care we both have gotten there is above and beyond what they have to do. I would definitely recommend, and often do, this clinic to anyone with Ortho needs. The doctors and staff are awesome!!!

Cheryl Illig 1/22/2021
Marvin P Avatar

Great, quick and affordable X-ray service for people with no insurance like myself.

Marvin P 12/09/2020
Betty Harrison Avatar

I would highly recommend this Orthopedic clinic, I was a walk with horrible knee pain & some swelling. I was seen in a quick amount of time & they were professional from beginning to the end, when out without an once of pain!!!! Highly recommend. Thank you to all work there!

Betty Harrison 6/23/2020
bernadette korth Avatar

I went to see Dr Kaelin following a fall and severe pain that had developed under my right breast. After x-rays the doctor felt like I had some potential cracks in my ribs that were causing the pain. He recommended that I allow his staff to wrap my torso with an Ace bandage to provide support and limit the movement that was causing the pain.This was my first visit. The office was clean and the staff treated me with the dignity of a long established client. They were knowledgeable and kind.Dr Kaelin is the most honest and respectful practitioner I’ve ever met. His diagnosis was clear and his advice was very helpful. I highly recommend this clinic and, Dr Kaelin in particular.

bernadette korth 5/25/2020
Todd Jarrell Avatar

Kudos to Dr. Barr! Knowledgeable, pleasant, caring andwitty! Tendonitis diagnosed the first visit. Followed her instructions and issue resolved. Second visit required draining left elbow of fluid. Deadened elbow and drained it in less than 10 minutes!

Todd Jarrell 5/25/2020
Hollie Victory Avatar

My personal experience with Dr. Kaelin and the facility in Murfreesboro, has been truly amazing 😉 due to the fact that I have no medical insurance and I needed surgery on my ankle/lower leg. The doctor did more than accommodate me;) he’s truly amazing!!! He gave me good prices as well as discounts for cash pay surgery patient;)!! He went above and beyond what any doctor definitely has in the past! Without the doctor being so generous in helping me in so many ways and vouching for me at the surgery center maybe I wouldn’t have been able to have my surgery and pursue my future hobbies because my ankle was in really bad shape! The only exception to all the good things in this clinic in my opinion would be someone that worked at the front office. I would say she was rude , probably just a very miserable and unhappy person but you could not say anything or do anything to get a smile or warm welcome out of her;( that was the first visit and then my post op apt. But I haven’t seen her anymore so with all that being said this is a great place to go! They take good care of you -they help you in anyway they can! Thanks to all the staff I’m healing and getting stronger everyday!

Hollie Victory 5/25/2020
Me B Avatar

Dr. Kaelin and his team are awesome, thanks.

Me B 5/25/2020
Jessie Anna Avatar

I would recommend anyone with an orthopedic injury to go here and see Dr. Kaelin and his staff. They have been so kind and helpful. Dr. Kaelin is top notch! In my opinion. He has treated me like I’m his only patient and truly cares about my recovery. I’m not sure they make doctors like him anymore!

Jessie Anna 2/20/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Leave A Review

Sign up for News & Health Tips:

Sport Ortho Urgent Care logo

© 2021 Sport Ortho Urgent Care Centers

Website Security Test Website Security Test